Student Conduct Board Members

2019-20 Board Members:

  • Ruby Philippaerts
  • Kaebron Aschalew
  • Olivia Kelly
  • Moronfoluwa Olajide
  • Rashalle Zalloum
  • Michael R. Woods
  • Elizabeth Furst
  • Ish – Mael Daniel
  • Emilie Stroup
  • Erica Alexander

Interested in being a member?

The SCB needs responsible students who have excellent leadership and communication skills, who are committed to teamwork, and who have an interest in making a difference in their community.

Students interested in applying should meet the following minimal requirements:

  • 2.5 GPA at Oglethorpe University (or high school for First Year students)
  • Full-time student status
  • No prior violations of Oglethorpe or Residence Life Regulations
  • Availability for weekly meetings
  • Attendance at mandatory training sessions

For application instructions, please contact the Rachael Clark, Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Director of Campus Life, at